Contact

 

Stevo Savic
PresidentPhone: + 387 55 240 460
Fax: + 387 55 228 031
predsjednik@bn.komorars.ba
Dijana Micic
Head of the President's Office
Phone: + 387 55 240 460
Fax: + 387 55 228 031
dijanam@bn.komorars.ba

Slavica Markovic
Director
Phone: + 387 55 228 021
slavicam@bn.komorars.ba

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Srdjan Ostojic
Traffic and connections; ICT
Phone: + 387 55 228 020
srdjano@bn.komorars.ba

Vesna Stojanovic
Industry and Energy; Construction and IGM;
Phone: + 387 55 228 071
vesnas@bn.komorars.ba

Zeljko Vidic
Agriculture, water management and food industry;
trade, catering and tourism, financial-technical and business services; environmental protection
Phone: + 387 55 228 070
zeljkov@bn.komorars.ba

Srdjan Marinkovic 
Project activities and public relations
Phone: + 387 55 228 020
srdjanm@bn.komorars.ba

Darko Lazić
Crafts and personal services and housing and communal servicesPhone:  + 387 55 228 070
darkol@bn.komorars.ba

 

 

 

 

  • Privredni vodič
  • Naše je bolje
  • Privredni vodič
  • Naše je bolje